Home |  Q&A |  Library |  Publications |  Links
Repairs & Restorations |  About Us |  Lamp Clubs


We are a public forum for liquid-fueled lighting research
Do you have an oil, kerosene or gas type lighting question?
We may able to provide an answer.

Our Main Pages

Donations to the Guild operating fund are welcome at any time. Your donations cover the cost of web hosting this site. They don't need to be large contributions, as several ten or twenty dollar gifts will keep us on the Internet. We hope that as you find the site of use you may help us keep it online. Thank-you for your support.
For the convenience of our users, we have placed a direct Paypal link to our account below. Check contributions can be made using the contact information on the About Us page.

We are grateful to the following for their contributions of time, knowledge and donations. Without everyone's help and support, very little of what the Guild has become would have been possible. We can't say THANK YOU enough. (diplomatically, in alphabetical order)

Norm Allen, Art Bailey, Paul Baumgartner, Paul Benkover, Terence Bertele, Bob Berland, Heinz Baumann, Christer Carlsson, Conny Carlsson, Chuck Chiarra, Robert Craig, Jessica Christian, Jim Christner, David Coney, Marie-Eve Cote, Bill Courter, Joe Cutrona, Don Daniels, Ken Dede, Richard Dudley, Julia Dolan, Mike Dolan, Dan Edminster, Jeff Edminster, John Eggert, Jeff Emig, Kenneth England, Doug Finch, Mark Gillan, Andy Graham-Cumming, Dwayne Hanson, Chuck Hayes, Ted Hinsdale, Historic Lighting Club (UK), Larry Hollenberg, Bill Hope, Harrison Howeth, Iain Hunt, Hedley Ihle, Geoff Inglis, Bob Isdale, Tony Jackson, Jamie Jones, Anton Kaim, Ara Kebapcioglu, Padraic Kennedy, Pat Kinney, Woody Kirkman, John Knight, Richard Kominsky, Mary Kubber, Fred Kuntz, David Lauer, Erik Leger, Bill Lohmeyer, Gary MacPherson, Joe Marble, Alex Marreck, Terry Marsh, Dan and Nancy Mattausch, Neil McRae, Bob Meyer, Drew Meyer, Colin Mills, Wilbur Miller, R. Mark Mitchell, Alan Moore, Phillip Morrill, Keith Myrom, The National Association of Aladdin Lamp Collectors, Dick O'Connell, Charles Owens, Doron Papo, Charles Randolph, Paul & Jane Rausch, Candy Reis, Derek Reynolds, George Rocen, Laszlo Rusvai, Joe St. Pierre, Gerd Seeber, Ralph Schoeneborn, Liz Skyllingstad, Tom Small, Fred Smith, Jeff Smith, Mark Sorlein, Joe Stout, Miles Stair, Phillip Sullivan, Hideaka Todaka, Jim & Sheri VanEs, Darcy Vantiger, Tom Waters, Nick Wendorf, Frank Weibel, Frank Wiedlocher, Eileen White, John Whitehead and Mel Zaloudek. With special thanks to our webhost Dennis Peterson who keeps the site running.

Medicaments populaires dans le traitement de la dysfonction erectile.

Terms and Conditions of use of this Site and it's Featured Pages

© Copyright 1997-2016, The International Guild of Lamp Researchers, Ltd